We use essential cookies to make this website work. We’d also like to set additional cookies to understand how you use The Flyfords Parish Council. Read more

Skip to Content Accessiblity
The Flyfords

Our Next Meeting: 17th September, 2024

Send us a message

You can use this form to send the Parish Council a message securely and privately. All our messages go to our Parish Clerk and will be dealt with in confidence.

Alternatively, you can contact one of our councillors directly using their information below.

Your Parish Councillors

David Waide


[email protected]

David Waide smiling in a cottage

Andrew Short

Vice Chairperson

[email protected]

Andrew Short smiling in long grass

Mark Broughton-Taylor

Parish Clerk

01905 380092
[email protected]

Mark Broughton-Taylor smiling in his garden

Richard Davey


[email protected]

Rhichard Davey in black and white smiling

Sadie Densham

North Piddle

[email protected]

Sadie Densham smiling in a wood panelled room

David Rhodes

Flyford Flavell

David Rhodes smiling in the Flyford Green playground

Alison Crickmore

Flyford Flavell

[email protected]

Alison Crickmore smiling outdoors with sunglasses on

Richard Croxton

Flyford Flavell

[email protected]

Richard Croxton standing indoors with a spotted shirt on

Further Contact Details

Below you will find contact details that you may find useful in relation to the parish. If you would like to add your own details or make a request, please contact the clerk.

Flyford Flavell Social Group

Ruth Edge


Church Lane

Flyford Flavell


[email protected]

Churches Priest

Rev. Emma Goldby

01905 840752

[email protected]

Churches Secretary

Ms Caroline Ward

07514 901344

[email protected]

District/County Councillor

Linda Robinson

The Grange

Windmill Hill Farm



[email protected]

Member of Parliament

Nigel Huddleston

House of Commons




[email protected]

Data Protection Officer

Ben Malley

[email protected]

Flyford Flavell Cricket Club

Mark Walker

[email protected]